Local: (919) 844-2050
FALLS LAKE FLORIST! YOUR CUSTOM FLORIST EVERYTHING MADE SPECIAL FOR YOU! Exclusive Wedding Shop!
Customer Reviews
FALLS LAKE FLORIST
Local Raleigh, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Jan McLean was extremely helpful in taking my order all the way from Ohio. I wanted to surprise my friend with a gift for her new home and Jan did just that. Thank you Jan and Falls Lake Florist for making her day extra special!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just heard from recipient and I quote "Most epic and amazing Get Well Basket arrangement in history!" Thank you so much, Jan! You always go above and beyond to make each arrangement special for each individual. Your individuality, attention to detail, and love for design sets you miles above the rest. Absolutely amazing arrangements every single time. You have been our go to florist for over 7 years, and we are looking forward to many, many more.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love Falls Lake Florist! I have been using them for over 3 years and I have not been disappointed yet. The plants and all arrangements have been absolutely gorgeous..The people who have received them have raved about how beautiful they are..I have been extremely pleased with the customer service and professionalism of the owner.. Love this business!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan did a beautiful Valentine's Day arrangement for me ! It included red and white long stemmed roses and pink sweetheart roses. Wow is all I can say. She always does a beautiful job and delivers on time. She does real flowers, silk flowers, weddings, funerals, and holiday decorations as well. Thank you for brightening my day, Jan.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Her flowers are fresh and full, simply beautiful! She has great ideas for every occasion. Everything is delivered on time, within budget, with that special touch! And, she is a local florist. I would not use any other florist!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan is the best floral designer in the area - hands down! Her work is creative and unusual - not your typical flower arrangements. Fresh and full, made to order, and delivered on time by a local florist, if you are looking for gorgeous lowers, she has got them! Her flowers are a great value, whether you are looking for something for a birthday, anniversary, holiday, friend in the hospital, or sympathy. She will deliver on time, every time. Trust her fast, friendly service!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan delivers the most creative, fresh, floral designs which are head and shoulders above the rest! Her prompt, courteous service also is appreciated. Let her suggest something special for that special occasion!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan delivers the most creative, fresh, floral designs which are head and shoulders above the rest! Her prompt, courteous service also is appreciated. Let her suggest something special for that special occasion!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan delivers full, fresh, beautiful bouquets at a reasonable price. She provides prompt, courteous service with a smile. Excellent value - heads and shoulders above the rest!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan is a consummate professional! The flowers she delivered for our vow renewal ceremony were tasteful, beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Thanks for making our special day so remarkable. We will be back!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

We ordered flowers for my aunts funeral Jan the owner exceeded our expectations not only did she walked us through ordering process but also delivered our order on short noticed We were well pleased with the floral product and her professionalism. Thanks again
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan is a one-of-a-kind talented floral designer! Her pieces WOW! Whether you are seeking the traditional or something more contemporary, she delivers on time, with perfect flowers and provides great value!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral design that was done for our recent Women's Celebration weekend at church was amazing! We got so many compliments and everybody wanted to know who did the design. THanks so much.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jan was great in helping us choose just the right flowers for our daughter's wedding and reception. Everything was delivered on time and in perfect condition.We were very pleased with the flowers and the service!!
Flower Delivery To Raleigh, NC
See Delivery Areas


FALLS LAKE FLORIST
Local: (919) 844-2050

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase